Operation Happiness: Getting Hitched!

This is old news by now, but whenever I’m having a bad day, I remind myself how lucky I am to have a great guy by my side every step of the way. For almost five years, he’s been the one to bring a smile to my face and hug me when I’m sad. He moved to Minnesota because that’s where my job is, and he bought a house so we can put some serious roots down.

20130628-162329.jpg

And, about three weeks ago, he made “forever” official and popped the question.

A wedding is still a couple years off (I don’t like to be rushed!), but I’m so looking forward to our forever and always life together.

(Alright – enough sappy-ness!)

One thought on “Operation Happiness: Getting Hitched!

Leave a Reply

